Bedford and Forsyth Education Centres

Staff Directory

The main school phone number for Bedford and Forsyth Education Centres is 902-832-8630.

Use extension #0 to report an absence.

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burton, Cathy Principal ext. 7509 cburton@hrce.ca Twitter
Bartlett, Patricia Bedford Administrative Assistant ext. 7553 bfec@hrce.ca
D'Aguiar, Annette Dartmouth Administrative Assistant ext. 7572 ad'aguiar@hrce.ca
Mantley, Shawn Guidance Counselor Dartmouth ext. 7573 smantley@hrce.ca
Paris, Megan Registrar / Math Teacher ext. 7552 mparis@hrce.ca Website
Ritcey, Lisa Guidance Counselor Bedford ext. 7554 lritcey@hrce.ca Website
Rushton, Joanne Vice Principal Dartmouth ext. 7570 jrushton@hrce.ca Twitter
Taylor, Jamie Vice Principal Bedford ext. 2700 jtaylor@hrce.ca Twitter

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aldred, Evan Science Bedford ext. 7560 ealdred@hrce.ca
Allen, Craig Technology Bedford ext. 7569 callen@hrce.ca Website
Barker, Michael Technology Dartmouth ext. 7579 mbarker@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Joanne English Dartmouth ext. 7578 jboutilier@hrce.ca
Conway, Tracy Math Bedford ext. 7562 tconway@hrce.ca Website
Daniele, Desiree English & Social Studies Bedford ext. 7588 ddaniele@hrce.ca Website
Farr, Nick Social Studies Dartmouth ext. 7580 nfarr@hrce.ca Website
Howes, Kathy Resource Dartmouth ext. 7584 khowes@hrce.ca Website
Hughes, Victoria English Dartmouth ext. 7577 Victoria.Hughes@hrce.ca Website
Jones, Brin Math & Science Dartmouth ext. 7581 Brin.Jones@hrce.ca Website
Kenny, Chrissy Social Studies Bedford ext. 7563 ckenny@hrce.ca
Lawlor, Jamie Technology Bedford ext. 7559 jlawlor@hrce.ca Website
MacKenzie, Maureen Science Dartmouth ext. 7583 Maureen.MacKenzie@hrce.ca Website
Myers, Brittany Phys Ed & Science Bedford ext. 7561 bmyers@hrce.ca Website
Schaffhauser, Kyle Math & Science Bedford ext. 7562 kschaffhauser@hrce.ca
Sheridan, Elizabeth Resource Bedford ext. 7551 esheridan@hrce.ca Website
Veniott, Ashley Math & Science Dartmouth ext. 7581 ashley.veniott@hrce.ca Website
Winterhalt, Martha English Bedford ext. 7587 martha.winterhalt@hrce.ca Website
Wright, Dave Social Studies Bedford ext. 7564 david.wright@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boyd, Carol School Social Worker Bedford and Dartmouth ext. 2708 cboyd@hrce.ca
Coveyduc , Kristen School Psychologist kcoveyduc@hrce.ca
Makridis, Gina Youth Health Centre ext. 7582 Gina.Makridis@nshealth.ca