Bedford and Forsyth Education Centres

Staff Directory

The main school phone number for Bedford and Forsyth Education Centres is 902-832-8630. Select 1 for Bedford or 2 for Dartmouth and enter the extension below.

To call an extension directly dial the school number and input 105 plus the four digit extension (105XXXX).

 

 

 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burton, Cathy Principal ext. 1001 cburton@hrce.ca Twitter
Bartlett, Patricia Bedford Administrative Assistant ext. 1000 bfec@hrce.ca
D'Aguiar, Annette Dartmouth Administrative Assistant ext. 1200 ad'aguiar@hrce.ca
Mantley, Shawn School Counselor Dartmouth ext. 1205 smantley@hrce.ca Website
Paris, Megan Registrar / Math & Science Teacher ext. 1006 mparis@hrce.ca Website
Ritcey, Lisa School Counselor Bedford ext. 1005 lritcey@hrce.ca Website
Taylor, Jamie Vice Principal Bedford ext. 1002 jtaylor@hrce.ca Twitter
White, Victoria Vice Principal Dartmouth ext. 1202 vbest@hrce.ca Twitter

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Craig Technology Bedford ext. 1135 callen@hrce.ca Website
Barker, Michael Technology Dartmouth ext. 1227 mbarker@hrce.ca
Brown, Justin Social Studies Dartmouth ext. 1228 justin.brown@hrce.ca
Conway, Tracy Math Bedford ext. 1129 tconway@hrce.ca Website
Daniele, Desiree English & Social Studies Bedford ext. 1130 ddaniele@hrce.ca Website
Farr, Nick Social Studies Dartmouth ext. 1228 nfarr@hrce.ca Website
Farrell, Peter Social Studies Dartmouth pfarrell@hrce.ca
Howes, Kathy Resource Dartmouth ext. 1218 khowes@hrce.ca Website
Hughes, Victoria English & Resource Bedford ext. 1228 Victoria.Hughes@hrce.ca Website
Jones, Brin Math & Science Dartmouth ext. 1229 Brin.Jones@hrce.ca Website
Kenny, Chrissy Social Studies Bedford ext. 1128 ckenny@hrce.ca
Lawlor, Jamie Technology Bedford ext. 1120 jlawlor@hrce.ca Website
McKenzie, Krystal English Dartmouth ext. 1226 krystal.mckenzie@hrce.ca
Payne, Jennifer English Bedford ext. 1127 jpayne@hrce.ca
Regis, Jiselle Math & Science Dartmouth/Bedford jisselle.regis@hrce.ca
Sandeski , Maureen Science Dartmouth ext. 1219 Maureen.MacKenzie@hrce.ca Website
Schaffhauser, Kyle Math & Science Dartmouth ext. 1230 kschaffhauser@hrce.ca
Sheridan, Elizabeth Resource Bedford ext. 1114 esheridan@hrce.ca Website
Simmonds, Emiyah English & Science Bedford ext. 1123 ESimmonds@hrce.ca
Smith, Danny Social Studies Bedford ext. 1113 smithd@hrce.ca
Watson, Thomas Science Bedford ext. 1124 thomas.watson@hrce.ca
White , Aaron Math & Science Bedford ext. 1150 Aaron.White@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boyd, Carol School Social Worker 902-719-5691 ext. 1131 cboyd@hrce.ca
Smith, Olympia African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker - Both Sites Olympia.Smith@hrce.ca
Young-Bragg, Stacy School Psychologist youngs@hrce.ca