Bedford and Forsyth Education Centres

Staff Directory

The main school phone number for Bedford and Forsyth Education Centres is 902-832-8630.

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Craig Technology Bedford ext. 1001135 callen@hrce.ca Website
Barker, Michael Technology Dartmouth ext. 1001227 mbarker@hrce.ca
Beaton, Colin English Dartmouth ext. 1001226 colin.beaton@hrce.ca
Conway, Tracy Math Bedford ext. 1001129 tconway@hrce.ca Website
Daniele, Desiree English & Social Studies Bedford ext. 1001130 ddaniele@hrce.ca Website
Farr, Nick Social Studies Dartmouth ext. 1001228 nfarr@hrce.ca Website
Howes, Kathy Resource Dartmouth ext. 1001218 khowes@hrce.ca Website
Hughes, Victoria English Dartmouth ext. 1001225 Victoria.Hughes@hrce.ca Website
Humber, Sophia Science Bedford ext. 1001150 Sophia.Humber@hrce.ca
Jones, Brin Math & Science Dartmouth ext. 1001229 Brin.Jones@hrce.ca Website
Kenny, Chrissy Social Studies Bedford ext. 1001128 ckenny@hrce.ca
Lawlor, Jamie Technology Bedford ext. 1001120 jlawlor@hrce.ca Website
MacKenzie, Maureen Science Dartmouth ext. 1001219 Maureen.MacKenzie@hrce.ca Website
Schaffhauser, Kyle Science Bedford ext. 1001124 kschaffhauser@hrce.ca
Sheridan, Elizabeth Resource Bedford ext. 1001114 esheridan@hrce.ca Website
Veniott, Ashley Math & Science Dartmouth ext. 1001230 ashley.veniott@hrce.ca Website
Winterhalt, Martha English Bedford ext. 1001126 martha.winterhalt@hrce.ca Website
Wright, Dave Social Studies Bedford ext. 1001123 dave.wright@hrce.ca Website
Young, Mary English Bedford ext. 1001127 myoung@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bartlett, Patricia Bedford Administrative Assistant ext. 1001000 bfec@hrce.ca
Burton, Cathy Principal ext. 1001001 cburton@hrce.ca Twitter
D'Aguiar, Annette Dartmouth Administrative Assistant ext. 1001200 ad'aguiar@hrce.ca
Mantley, Shawn School Counselor Dartmouth ext. 1001205 smantley@hrce.ca Website
Paris, Megan Registrar / Math & Science Teacher ext. 1001006 mparis@hrce.ca Website
Ritcey, Lisa School Counselor Bedford ext. 1001005 lritcey@hrce.ca Website
Rushton, Joanne Vice Principal Dartmouth ext. 1001205 jrushton@hrce.ca Twitter
Taylor, Jamie Vice Principal Bedford ext. 1001002 jtaylor@hrce.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Berglund, Kristen African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker - Both Sites Kristen.Berglund@hrce.ca
Boyd, Carol School Social Worker 902-719-5691 ext. 1001131 cboyd@hrce.ca
Coveyduc , Kristen School Psychologist kcoveyduc@hrce.ca
Francis , Maggie Indigenous Student Support Worker - Dartmouth
Hulan, Sandra Indigenous Student Support Worker - Bedford ext. 100118